Preference

Choosing view preferences

You can view important values on or hide them from the statusbar by changing settings in preference. To display the Preference dialog, choose ToolsPreference (Ctrl+R).

  1. In the Preference window, in the View tabbed section, select or unselect all that apply.

  2. Click Close button.

Choosing edit preferences

You can enable or disable confirmation dialogs in preference when you delete a pool, machine or service. To display the Preference dialog, choose ToolsPreference (Ctrl+R).

  1. In the Preference window, in the Edit tabbed section, select or unselect all that apply.

  2. Click Close button.